Doctor Fate's Daily Rewards - August 2022

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Mepps, Jul 29, 2022.

1. LeatherJacket25 Well-Known Player

It’s giving… inconsistent.

I haven’t been around THAT long so I like that this Eye and that Batman cowl have become available to me.
    Hopefully this means the Impersonator style (Vegas suit) has a chance.

The gear tho-

I’ve been playing for 2 years and since daily rewards started, I’ve only nabbed a few style pieces that I didn’t already have. (Excluding brand new sets)
    Not only am I not benefiting from styles released in daily rewards, (even when they are new due to no feats) but it has also rendered these styles as drops useless.

You really gave us a completely new style set with a 21st day reward that complements the new style one month, and gave us a style set that’s useless the next.
    Where’s the quality control?

Sincerely,
    Looking for Stability in The Source Wall.
    • Like x 2
  2. Geron Zu'Daq New Player

This looks great!
    With Kite-Man getting his own show, what are the chances of seeing some Kite-Man inspired styles???
    Asking for a friend............................
    It's me.
    I'm the friend that's asking.
    • Like x 2
  3. sebfm Well-Known Player

Yayyy, Sweet :)
  4. ClowninAround Well-Known Player

Oh yay. Another monthly "reward" that will say Already Collected when it is granted. Complete BS.
    • Like x 1
  5. Corsair X Well-Known Player

Yippie more stuff I already have!!! What's the point? I have both of these. It would have been nice to have 1 new style at least. Spindrift is also so basic and attainable. Batman inspired, Heatwave, and a few more, I have, the reward isn't really doing anything for my membership. I've been here since day one. Can at least throw us 1 new item? I realize we get stabilizers and source marks here and there but let's be honest its day 21 we all look forward too. this is a total disappointment again for members
    • Like x 1