Looking for a server with the most low level players (non-progressive)

Discussion in 'The Veterans' Lounge' started by Hexsim, Feb 21, 2019.

1. Hexsim New Member

Maybe this belongs in the newbie zone, but I am a veteran after all.. and figured this forum would get the most hits.

Just came back to the game after a 6+ year break, and looking to reacquaint myself with some new characters leveling up from 1... more so for nostalgia purposes than relearning. And as such, I'd love it if there was a server where the lower areas, even if it's mostly hot zones, are actually 'decently' populated. And even if that means I run into one or two people per zone every hour lol.. so long as there's some there, folks I can group with, folks I can chat with around the same level or help out/vice versa.

My mains are on Saryrn, but so far I've checked out Vox and Bristlebane.. Bristlebane being the highest normal server population apparently, according to this website, but oddly enough.. when entering mines of gloomingdeep it had like 3 players in it, while Vox had 15-16 which is the most I've seen so far. But I haven't seen past gloomingdeep into the actual hot zones, are there a reasonable amount of players there in most servers or is everyone mostly 85+? And in particular is Britstlebanes population mostly 85+, cus like I said Vox seems to have more 'lows'..

Is Vox where most new players end up or something? Being the 'newest' and 'preferred sever'? Are there any other servers people can confirm that there are lots of new players, particularly outside/after the tutorial, cus that's where I'd rather play anyway.

Thanks in advance
  2. bigpapa Augur

in firiona vie I see everyday low level LFG or more , in the newplayer chat I can see sometime up to 325 + in that chat window . if there and knowing your toon name I could help you as well, with a free very fast mount ( velocity 75 ) and some plats to help you get the basic and more.