Freshly Minted Level 30 looking for a League

Discussion in 'League Recruitment Center' started by feegore, Jun 7, 2013.

1. feegore New Player

Hey everyone, I'm pretty new to the game and MMO's in general. That being said, I'm open to constructive criticism and getting better at the game (I've been reading the guides, etc.. to get a better idea on how to play my role). I just capped at level 30 and have started the grind towards T1 gear and getting enough SP to start making my toon competent at his role. So I figured it was a good time to start looking for a league to join. This should be all the relevant information, if I'm missing anything let me know, thanks! Role: Fire Tank Account Type: Premium CR: 35 SP: 34 Faction: Hero Platform: PS3 Server: USPS3 Mic: Yes
  2. Anti Pumpkin Well-Known Player

if only u were a villain :)
  3. Original Scar New Player

hey if your still interested in a great league, I ask that you please fill this profile out below to understand you better. I will get back to you as best as I can, thanks.
    Original Scar cr90 PvE Tank and dps, cr83 PvP dps, 145sp
    Lantern Scar cr90 PvE Controller and dps, cr83 PvP Controller, 121sp

PLEASE COPY, FILL OUT, PASTE AND POST:

DCUO PROFILE

1. Name of Character(s) (please label your main):

2. Power Type and Role:

3. Weapon(s) of Choice:

4.Combat Rating and Skill Points:

5. PVE or PVP or Both

6. Mic? yes or no

7. How long will you stay on DCUO?
    a. 1 to 3 months
    b. 3 to 6 months
    c. 6 to 12 months
    d. 12 months or more

8. Wear a League Emblem, certain piece of gear or outfit? yes or no

9. Are you willing to share/give colas, exobytes, plans, gear, money, etc. to league members? yes or no
    why?

10. How do you deal with a rival, enemy, friend, foe, or random player that keeps talking trash to you or about the league?

Here is our posting link below and hope to try you out, thanks
  4. Original Scar New Player