Upcoming Beta Sessions

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Mepps, Jan 29, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Mepps Sr. Community Manager

    This thread will be kept up to date with any scheduled, upcoming beta sessions. Check back here for updates frequently.

    Convert to your local time zone.

    The next Closed Beta session will feature TEAMS (threes) with regional servers unlocking during the following windows starting on Tuesday, February 12, 2019:
    • EU (February 12): 12PM - 3PM PST / 8PM - 11PM GMT
    • NA (February 12): 5PM - 8PM PST / 8PM - 11PM EST
    • APAC (February 13): 4AM - 7AM PST / 8PM - 11PM CST (China Standard Time - next day)
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page