WWYD - certifications.

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by MikeyGeeMan, Nov 8, 2015.

1. MikeyGeeMan

What would you do with the next 2000 certs?

I consider myself an above average player.

The goal here is to get some critical feedback to improve.

I've changed my style to be more teamwork orientated and my stats have taken a major hit.

Do I suck?
    Where would you spend the next 2000 certs?

http://ps2.fisu.pw/cert/?name=mikeygeeman2

Here's hoping the comments are constructive and other players can get some good advice from this.

Flame away.
  2. YoungPedro

I'm not really good at flaming so i leave this to the others

concerning the 2000 i would probably recommend extended mags for the bursters and the last point in lockdown for the max. I feel like everyone should have a decent AA loadout at their disposal and that one lock-on launcher seems a bit lackluster. Considering that AA needs players that go for team effort over personal gain this seems like a pretty good fit for your current playstyle

Or just wait for the ANT and dump your certs into that once it comes out
  3. MikeyGeeMan

See I didn't even consider that. Thanks. Will check it out.
  4. Campagne

Spending certs depend on playstyle, so I'll just let others give you their own advice.

But if you actually are supporting your team, then you are better than most other players, and certainly do not suck.
  5. Tommyp2006