[Waterson US East] LFO: 23 laid back Christian guy

Discussion in 'Emerald (US East)' started by CptRedneck, Jan 24, 2014.

1. CptRedneck

{ In an outfit now, Blue Dream Mercenaries, no longer looking }

I'm part of the NC (Give me Liberty or Give me Death!) and a serious freedom lover in real life. I preffer voice chatting because typing is boring and PS2 was clearly designed to hate typing. I started playing this game a couple of weeks ago.
    I'm 23, from Texas, looking for a FUN outfit; I enjoy teamwork that leads to success just as much as any other person, but I don't want to be a part of an outfit that takes things TOO seriously.
    I'm not going to accept any random invite, I want to play alongside the leader(s) and members before I decide to join.

I edited my post, cutting it down a whole lot, because I figure my religion is scaring off some people. Please know that I seek a good outfit that is understanding of people who are different. I may believe and know things as true one way, someone else another. This is a game, I would like to play it with simular folks, not debate philosophy nor religion nor science... there are PLENTY of online forums and trolls on YouTube if that's what I wanted.

AND BY THE WAY, if you think I'll have a problem with swearing or something, just talk to me in game. I'm a redneck from Texas... my mouth was born dirty.

(this is also a shameless bump)

{ In an outfit now, Blue Dream Mercenaries, no longer looking }
    I can't close this so... yeah... :p
    • Up x 2
  2. CptRedneck

Correction: THIS is a shameless bump. :)
  3. Naha