[VIDEO] Kill montage, Infiltrator, Stalker CQC play.

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by ironeddie, Jun 8, 2014.

1. ironeddie

Just wanted to share my first Kill montage video. Also the first time I've recorded any of my play time as a TR soldier. Enjoy!
    • Up x 4
  2. Doranthis

I liked it. Wish I was given mindless / blind people to murder like that.
  3. MarkAntony

they exist on your server too. but people have been using that "that is impossible to do on MY server" type arguing forever. no matter how often it has been disproved.
  4. ironeddie

to be honest finding people like that usually just takes patience. Not that I'm an expert but in my experience it's just about being patient and taking the time to stack the odds in your favour. Many are not blind or mindless just distracted with whatever it is they are doing. Many just don't expect the infiltrator to be there. Also there is a whole other video I could create of players spotting me as if I wasn't cloaked and just killing me.
  5. SierraAR

Most people don't realise that sound is very important in this game.. I have a headset, music turned off, sound turned up, for the sole purpose of listening for footsteps, vehicles sounds, gunfire, cloaking sounds, etc. If I hear any sign of an infiltrator - Cloaking sounds, silenced weaponry, etc, hunting him down becomes my goal.

I've been called a hacker for finding those sneaky stalker infiltrators that forgot they make noise xD
    • Up x 2
  6. Villanuk

Nice work fella.
    • Up x 1
  7. gualty

Happy to see someone having fun with Stalker cloak.

It reminds me the works of devs about this nonsense were not completely wasted.
    (I personally think the time and efforts made to realize stalker cloak would be better used to introduce air conditioning in main bases..you know..to be fresh during summers)
  8. Canno