PC Downtime - April 1, 2020

Discussion in 'Official News and Announcements' started by jgolenbo, Mar 31, 2020.

  1. jgolenbo Communications Manager

    All PC servers will come down early tomorrow morning (Wednesday, April 1) to introduce changes to the current Outfit Wars qualification process & scoring system. We're also using this downtime to perform planned network maintenance on EU PC servers (Cobalt & Miller).

    EU PC servers (Cobalt & Miller) will come down at 5:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM CEST). All other global servers will come down at 6:00 AM PDT. Maintenance in all regions is expected to last until 8:00 AM PDT (5:00 PM CEST).

    More information on the Outfit Wars qualification changes can be found here.
  2. Bullet2Rifle

    i cant seem to get onto the game even when the servers are back up and running
  3. NekoJess

    Maybe because it's not 8:00 AM PDT yet? Try waiting another 3 minutes.
  4. Kriolly

  5. Scatterblak

    Not working for me...
  6. Skooma

    "Maintenance in all regions is expected to last until 8:00 AM PDT"
    IS EXPECTED
    maybe you are not a native english speaker, im not, but ill change the wording for you anyway: "it should be done by that time, maybe its faster, but it could also take longer!"
  7. LazLoe

    The downtime schedule is more what you'd call guidelines..
    • Up x 1
  8. TimCor1

  9. Kriolly


    Very often work and very long...
  10. Yeezee Yeet

    Servers still down
  11. NekoJess

    Servers are up now~
  12. Scirca

    Why is Emerald still down.
  13. Grymraven

    Emerald is still locked?
  14. Parizotto

    Emerald still down
  15. Scirca

    Yes, I've got accounts on many servers. Connery is up but Emerald is still down.
  16. Greg Montoya

    I was on Indar when the SERVER WILL BE LOCKED message appeared. Didn't expect any issues until I was force disconnected....? I guess the devs are still working on the servers after all...
  17. Greg Montoya

    Anyone logon and see the new screens for the Character picker?? Hour glass just spins ...
  18. Novayie (Anima)

    they still do maintenance........... (from update 15.04.2020)
  19. diinnzin

    That's it.. game over.. TR won...
  20. Dead Trolls

    they deleted everyones account probably

Share This Page