New player looking for an outfit to hook me up & have fun :-)

Discussion in 'Miller (EU)' started by Ympker, Apr 24, 2016.

1. Ympker

Hello there,
    I am Ympker, an 19 y/o student from Germany and I am new to the game Planetside 2. I have played various FPS before though (CS 1.6, CS:GO, Combat Arms, BF 3, SWBF2, Crossfire, AVA...). I am looking to play Planetside 2 because I love MMO's and the idea of a world that is constantly changing and evolving only due to actions caused by the players is something that excites me :) Without knowing much about the game there couldn't be another faction than the NC for me.. Why is that, you may ask?
    Well anyone who has seen the movie "Space Pirate Captain Harlock" probably knows the answer to this question.
    Ask yourself "What are you fighting for?". You will come to understand that the only correct answer is
    "For Freedom"!

[IMG]

Impossible? The word itself says it isn't. Immortal? I'd like to put that name to the test!
    If you are the outfit I am looking for, you probably are:
    - Crazy
    - Efficient
    - Active
    - Ambitious
    - (Newcomer) Friendly
    - Either English or German speaking
    - TeamSpeak 3
    - A modest CoC

Well, I guess I should tell you a little bit about myself now, should I?
    - I am 19 y/o student from Germany
    - I am basicly online daily (mostly evening and prolly 2-4h)
    - I am playing lots of games e.g. LoL, CS:GO, TERA, Tibia..
    - I love anime < 3
    - As a hobby I am doing sports, learn Unix Sysadmin tasks, do website coding..

I would love to find a community that will hook me up with the game and offer me a place to stay!

I was/am part of the following communities which however don't offer PS2 anymore (actively or at all):
    - Jianji (EU Miller)
    - KonvictGaming

Kind regards,
    Ympker

2. Sovereign533

Jianji used to be a friend outfit of us. They stopped? That is a shame to hear.