Mosquitoed's ESF lounge | All factions welcome!

Discussion in 'Cobalt (EU)' started by IceShades, Feb 25, 2013.

1. IceShades

Tired of farming? looking for a challege?
    Introduce yourself here and maybe you will get to know some awesome pilots who can get your adrenaline pumping in a good dogfight action!
    If you know anyone who takes flying seriously please tell them about this thread and don't forget to add each other in-game :D

--
    I'm Mosquitoed [TR], I've been a dedicated ESF pilot since launch, and I'm looking for cool people to have duels with.
    • Up x 3
  2. Shurrikken

You gonna be playing again m8? Haven't seen you around in some time.

Good idea, we need people like Arcas2, DopplerSHIFT, GroundTrooper (altho I dunno if hes any good if its not about podding infantry, no offense man), sc0rpy and so on. We could have great fun doing organized dogfights. Will spread the word on this thread.
    • Up x 1
  3. Arisso

jellyfish3Dfx is a good a2a-pilot.

and hey shurriken. miss ya and your scythe ;)
    hope i see you somtime again.
    • Up x 1
  4. IceShades

jellyfish is more than just good, he is the best pilot I had the pleasure to meet.
    btw arisso are you into flying? if you're interested there is a bunch of people I know (including me) that would be happy to teach you some tricks :)
  5. HerbertKnivez

If anyone here flys on Briggs, I am a dogfighter, I thought I was just crap, but then I bought the dogfighting frame instead of silly hover and won 4 in a row before going to the wrong warpgate.
  6. IceShades

This lounge is for cobalt players only.
    and 4 in a row is far from anything you should get excited about..
  7. Indica

Hey guys, This sounds pretty sweet!