Looking for a TR/VS outfit for older players

Discussion in 'Waterson (US East)' started by DaddyVinoBambini, Apr 19, 2013.

1. DaddyVinoBambini

Looking to create either a TR or VS character to play with an outfit of like minded players.

Preferably a smaller (1 Squad to 1 Platoon during the evenings would be ideal). Most of the folks I started playing with don't play anymore and solo play is only fun for so long; neither is dealing with someone raging into comms about what class I currently need to be deployed as or what vehicle I need to spawn.

Looking for folks who work well together, don't take the game seriously/personally yet still like to apply a little tactics and strategy without telling me how to play (I've played enough to know how to play to my strengths).

I enjoy playing a mix of Light Assault, Combat Medic and a little Heavy Assault. I'm not big into vehicle play (unless I'm deploying from one).

Thanks for your time!
  2. Total_Overkill

What was your original server, and what do you know about Waterson?
    Your choice in TR or VS will have drastic differences you wont find on other servers.
  3. DaddyVinoBambini

I play on Waterson. Due to mergers, I have a TR and VS on the server. Been playing TR more, but that's simply because all of my friends were playing TR. Now that they no longer login, my focus is finding people who I enjoy playing with and not how high my battle rank is on my character or anything silly like that.

I understand the empire situation. I'm fine with either of the factions, just looking for a steady group of folks to play with who have a similar play style philosophy.
  4. Total_Overkill

Then you should already know which clans you should join and which to stay away from!

---> http://www.xoohq.com/ps/ <---

... glad i could help!
  5. DaddyVinoBambini

Haha! I hear ya.