Level 12 FNG Looking for Outfit

Discussion in 'Emerald (US East)' started by b4ux1t3, Feb 7, 2013.

1. b4ux1t3

I want to start off by telling a story:

I started playing this game not too long ago. I think it was Sunday. I started playing and had no idea what I was doing. Right off the bat, I auto-joined a squad and the leader seemed knowledgeable and friendly. I learned everything a newbie needs to know about the game from him and his outfit. However, as the days wore on, I began to notice that this outfit was a little... ridiculous.

The leader who I had supposed to be a friendly guy turned out to be a gigantic jerkwad. (I would use much stronger language, but I don't wanna get banned my first week.) He constantly cursed and screamed at people who talked in platoon voice chat, and openly flamed anyone who didn't play VS. In the end, the dude who I learned the game from ended up being an idiotic tryhard (I don't even like people who use that word, but it fits him so well.) who doesn't play the game because it is fun, but because he feels like he has to.

I don't like to play with people like that.

So, here I am, looking for an Outfit. Let me tell you a little bit about myself:
    • I'm in my 20's, and I drink a lot. I like to play when I drink. I like to drink when I play.
    • I am a nice enough guy (you can tell, because I don't have a girlfriend :p), and I try not to get under anyone's skin.
    • I have a lot (a lot) of experience in online games, and with games in general. In my short time on this Earth, I have spent roughly one-third of it playing online games, be it MMORPGs (I play World of Warcraft, and played GW2 and GW a bit). I play League of Legends (not so much anymore), and I have played and currently play many many MANY first person shooters on Xbox Live and PSN.