Jan. 27, 2021 - PC & PS4 Maintenance

Discussion in 'Game Update Notes' started by jgolenbo, Jan 26, 2021.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jgolenbo Communications Manager

    All PC & PS4 servers will come down for standard maintenance at the following dates/times tomorrow:

    PC: Wednesday, January 27, at 6am PST (3pm CET)
    PS4: Wednesday, January 27, at 8am PST (5pm CET)

    Downtime for each update is expected to last up to 3 hours. Patch notes below.

    ---

    Misc. Changes, Fixes, and Additions
    • Miscellaneous Software Updates.
    • The start date of Chapter 3 has been moved to March.
    • Various Network Infrastructure Improvements (PS4)
    • Emerald Server Infrastructure Improvements (PC)
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page