hello i wanted to know

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by chamks, Dec 4, 2017.

1. chamks

i have a question: can you please make more progration ability with your character. i mean to combain certian abilities like nanoweave armor and another thing, and blockade armore for sunderer and stealth. i mean its bammer when sometimes people too bussy on killing each other (or there are not enough people) and none repair my max suit so i have to return to the infantry terminal and change to naninte auto repair, and than change back to anti flack armor. so progration in this game will be more. pardon my english.
    and please tell me why not? and why cant a sniper carry two scopes? when i was a soldier, i was a sniper and i carriyed two scopes in my backpack. one for night one for day.
    and also why when i want to deploy somewhere that has the green spot that make you be able to deploy there, i cant, because the spot disapeared. and after 10 sec she comeback again, sometimes.
    and can you please explain to me who was the guy or what is the thought behind the non deploment area for friendly bases?
    and how come the nc has the freacking op phoenix, and vanu has the ****** laser cannon??? i letterlly created a nc account, farmed phoenix, and throwing rocked for hours, im standing for hours in places the enemy cant reach and hiting rockets on everything.
    the progration part question is the most important to me.
  2. HAXTIME

As for the Lancer vs Phoenix: you need to consider the situations when they are used en-masse. I agree that the Lancer was overnerfed a bit, it could use a slight damage boost against ground vehicles.