DDOS attack removed accounts?

Discussion in 'Player Support' started by saltythecat, Jul 11, 2015.

1. saltythecat

i have been plying for two years and i logged on 4 days ago\and played now i just logged on and now all of my soldiers on my account are gone! how do i get them back! i had roughly around 650 certs painfully aquierd on each account. accounts:

Name: 20blox (part of phoenix group)
    Allegiance:NC
    lvl: maybe 20 not shure
    Gear: em1, gauss spr, standard light rifle and shotgun, tanks upgraded dramatically
    weapons modifications: prettymuch evry scope money can buy
    certs estimated spent: almost 700

name: RticStorm or something with artic in it did not use this one that much
    Allegiance:VS
    lvl: maybe 16
    Gear: all standard guns but had expensive weapon mods
    weapons modifications: prettymuch anything you can get for standard weapons
    certs estimated spent: almost all 500

Name: Carolyncreeper (sisters old account she made her own profile but i wanted to keep equipment)
    Allegiance: TR
    lvl: 17
    Gear: em1 standard light rifle and shotgun
    weapons modifications: expensive sniper rifle and an assault rifle for heavy assault. had one or two flak guns on max, and a whole bunch of sights and vehicle mods.
    certs estimated spent: almost 600

all accounts had both of the anniversary stickers and the cells camo.
  2. ZDarkShadowsZ

Firstly, if you feel you've lost your accounts, the best thing to do is to contact support, explain the situation to them and see what thy can do for you.

Secondly, and I mean all of this respectfully; if you've played for over 2 years, unless you rarely play the game much at all, I'd have thought your Battle Rank would be higher than those you think you are, so the likely scenario is that you have not been playing all that much for 2 years, just that you have owned those characters on that account for 2 years.