[NC] - Unicorn Justice! - NC's Best Worst Outfit

Discussion in 'Connery (US West)' started by B0bzor, Dec 8, 2012.

1. B0bzor

HI Everybody, I'm B0bzor, though you might know me from the MAG forums as Phat_Bob. I'm just your everyday average Planetside 2 diehard. I'm not a pro, I'm not a Planetside 1 vet, and I'm not hardcore mil-sim. What I am is someone who enjoys Planetside 2, appreciates it as the best FPS on the market today, and above all wants to find other players that share the same ideals behind what Planetside 2 could be for the casual player. If you're looking for a group that focuses on fun, organized events, outfit nights and a side of srs business, keep reading!

[IMG]

Why the name Unicorn Justice!?

Why not? This isn't a serious clan, so why take ourselves seriously? There are no KDR requirements, I'm not limiting this to beasts and killers only, and in no way do I want to go out challenging TE to a battle, or call anyone a scrub. Unicorn Justice, if it even remotely succeeds, will be about a group of overlooked players in Planetside working together to simply take down outposts or hold objectives a little longer, while having a ton of fun.

Does UJ! have a purpose?

To work together with other Planetsiders, and educate beginners, who may not take the game as seriously, and want to group up to achieve better things than you can working with random blue dots.

What does it take to join?
    - A Mic, preferrably, though not required.
    - Willingness to work together as a group.

- A desire to win and have fun doing it. Rage is allowed, but I'd rather jubilance.

You're crazy, this is the stupidest clan name and no one will want to join you B0bzor!
    I was afraid of that, but I wanted to try anyways. I'm tired of playing with squads of randoms, and I don't want to work my tail off to join the elite. Not enough outfits are willing to start low and work their way up. Also Unicorn Justice is an awesome name.