MY MENTORSHIP BOARD HAS A PROBLEM

Discussion in 'Bug Reports' started by Eligamer625, Aug 4, 2021.

1. Eligamer625

I am Labestia625 in NC, ASP level 100, Genudine server on PS4. It is to report an error that my character has, in the directives, that does not advance, in the leadership directive, the MENTORSHIP chevrons have not advanced for 4 years, and I would like them to solve that error for me, I have been playing for many years since August 8 of the 2015 and I can't have my Aurax Helmet because of that bug
    • Up x 2
  2. CloneXCaptian

Warlored as well, they just refuse to fix this I swear, I've posted multiple times everywhere, I came here as a last resort, I normally just get told to go somewhere else, support did nothing for me.
  3. Mithril Community Manager

Greetings! Please provide us a screenshot of the directive that is stuck on your screen. Thanks!
  4. CloneXCaptian

5. CloneXCaptian

[IMG]
    • Up x 1
  6. Mithril Community Manager

Thank you for the report and patience folks. The team is aware of this issue and will be looking into it.
  7. Eligamer625

I'm not allowed to send an image, how do I send the image you asked for?
  8. Mithril Community Manager

You can upload your image to online web hosting services of your choice then provide the link here.
  9. CloneXCaptian

Thank you for the responsiveness and transparency, it's been something we've needed
  10. Eligamer625

11. Eligamer625

As you can see in the image, my mentorship stripes stayed at 197/250 and I never advance again, and I cannot complete my directive for that.
  12. Eligamer625

I sent the image as requested, and I do not receive a response
  13. Mithril Community Manager

Thank you for sharing your screenshot, the team is aware of this issue and is looking into it. There are no further details available at this time.
    • Up x 2
  14. Commandoo