1. strove

Dont know why you are falling for an obvious troll. A thread like this should have 0 replies and every time you do you feed into it, as made obvious by the constant meme video replies... Cut it...
  2. FLHuk

But now I have to reply to you to say thank you!
  3. Darkseveren DCNSO

Bump. Hahahah! Still playing /failside2? I don't know whether to feel sorry for you or mock you even more for being terrible at playing games.... YOU HAVE NO SKILL! Deal with it and move on!

This is for all you aimbotting whiny whiners out there...

/gitgud@gamingidiots
  4. pnkdth

I think we need to frame this thread and put it up on a wall somewhere. So precious.
    • Up x 4
  5. icufos

I've been playing pc games since 1981 and I am exremely offended by your scandalous and rather hurtful remarks.
    The ********* swearing doesn't help to put your ********* ********** point over very well,neither. **** **!
    I think Planetside 2 is THE BESTEST GAME ever there was, ever. I love it more than heavily buttered toast.
    Insinuating I and the other players know nothing in the field of gaming is ******** untrue.:mad:
  6. gunnner10

you just got to pay your membership fee to do better!
  7. PlanetBound

I thought she quit the game by now.
  8. Scatterblak

The moment you introduce 3rd person in infantry mode, it all sucks.
  9. Darkseveren DCNSO

Bump. Just to remind you all you're playing a **** game with ****** aimbotters who think they're 'good'. However, I have come across some pro-gaming tips for you all to enjoy... Condensed into 2min 41secs for your viewing pleasure.

If you want to REALLY be pro at this game THIS IS THE PRO TIP VIDEO FOR YOU!

/ps2sux
    /ps2fornoobswhocantplaygamesfor****
    /thatmeansyoufaggynoob
    /incelneckbeardniceguybetabuxxmaleorbitersimpsplayps2

******* Neckbeards... Go drink your MD and eat ya chicken tendies... Losers!
  10. Blam320