TR:The Phantom Menace is Recruiting

Discussion in 'PlayStation 4 Outfit Recruitment' started by Gen.Drake61, Nov 21, 2018.

1. Gen.Drake61

We are a new outfit on ps4,we specialize in combined arms and are classified as hardcore,mics preferred for communication and squad/outfit gameplay.
    For more information on rules and if your looking for recruitment,please contact me through the forum's pm system,or ingame to the following Players:
    Gendrake93(leader,me)
    MeezzYourFriend(leader)
    Our tag is:
    TphM
    Faction:
    Terran Republic
  2. ShinobiFlash

I'm interested!
  3. Gen.Drake61

Whats your characters ingame name?
  4. ICaptainSnowI

I'm interested. I have ps4 and I recently started playing this game. Don't worry, I'm not new to gunfighting nor new to gaming so I have experience. My PSN - xSnowBear | For this game - ICaptainSnow|
  5. Gen.Drake61

Friend request sent.
  6. ICaptainSnowI

My PSN is actually My PSN - ICaptainSnow|

sorry for that
  7. Gen.Drake61