Which server more balanced?

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by Condono, Oct 10, 2017.

1. Condono

Which server has more balanced teams? So that every faction wins every now and then, my only experience has been cobalt so far but the problem is that VS winning majority of times during main hours. Are there any servers with more balanced amount of uniforms?
  2. Xada

If you want to play NC, there is none. If you want to play TR... then you have a few options. If your willing to go VS in order to win, choose any server, really.
    • Up x 1
  3. adamts01

Despite what all the number crunchers say, that's definitely telling. Best ESF for underpopulated air and easiest to use weapons with mid-tier dps. It's a great combination.
  4. Xada

Numbers don't mean jack if they don't produce results.
    • Up x 1
  5. adamts01

Absolutely. I'm a big numbers guy and focused too much on that when looking at guns when I started playing this game. After refining my aim I've shifted to lower dps guns for their ability to reliably land more headshots. So yeah, it's frustrating when people say something is OP because of dps or rate of fire, there are so many variables when it comes to handling.
    • Up x 1
  6. pnkdth

Stop looking at alert data over all time. If you do that it won't matter if the devs buff NC to become unstoppable for months you'll still go "BUT LOOK! NC ARE LOSING MORE." If you can't read data stop pretending you can.

Last 50 alerts measured on Miller and NC won 19 of them and 3 tied wins. Connery won 15. Cobalt it was won 13. Emerald it was 8.

So to the NC on Cobalt and Emerald stop weighing the faction down and get good.
  7. FLHuk

Roll diff faction chars on Cobad and enjoy, simples :D
  8. LordKrelas

19 of 50.
    That's 31 left, between TR & VS plus 3 ties.
    So 29.
    Did VS win 50% of that, 70%? Without the other numbers, you might as well pick a random number.