abysmal bad skill balance in this game

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by M1RR0R5H4D3, Jun 25, 2017.

1. M1RR0R5H4D3

I am a BR 17 beginner. I apologize in advance for my clumsy english - it's not my native language. This game has severe skill balancing problems. Due to invincible BR 120 veterans, i am suddenly forced to fight without a slightest chance to win ANY engagement, i am already discouraged enough to say, i am up to leave this game soon. EVERY ENEMY i am facing since i had to leave Koltyr is superior equipped, has apparently detailed map knowledge, and finehoned aiming skills like aimbots. The skill/equipment/knowledge gap is SO HUGE, that it's ridiculous that i - as a total beginner - have to fight the best of the best!

As long as i could fight more or less equal skilled and equipped players on Koltyr, everything was totally ok, and i could defend myself pretty well, hit decently with all weapons, outsmart others once in a while, and even turn the tide strategically. However - after i hit the battlefield on the other continents EVERYTHING turned south - totally. There is obviously absolut ZERO skill balancing in this game after Koltyr, so i question: