Playing different factions

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by Exitus Acta Probat, Oct 30, 2015.

1. Exitus Acta Probat

First of all I believe everyone should do it, I think there would be a lot less cries for "nerf" threads.

But the reason for this thread is when I login and depending on my mood I usually pick the underdog, for the first few minutes I have a hard time remembering what team I'm on, an sometimes I have stopped in the middle of shooting some one and wondered if I'm supposed to be shooting them lol

That ever happen to anyone else?
  2. Kdog559

Not really.Sometimes it happens.But I main on VS since I started playing and got into a outfit.I like the feeling of just trying to be on one faction until I feel I've done all that I can on that faction before I move to another one for fun and lvl another guy to 100.Plus I like the people I roll with in my outfit and if I DO go to another faction I might just roll solo since I don't want to be having to be dependent on to many outfits that might need my help.I have rolled TR a lil bit and I feel weird sometimes killing my own faction lol.But I laugh.That's what I get out of it.
  3. Exitus Acta Probat

I'm constantly switching around from one to another, depending on my mood I tend to favor the underdog, I don't really "main" any faction, they all have aspects I enjoy.

Though purple is my favorite color.

Maybe since I'm always changing it up, I tend to have a brain cramp as to which side I'm on for the first minute or two.
  4. Jake the Dog

Lol yeah, when I first started switching factions it happened. I've killed burning friendly vehicles, infantry and at one time a lib...
  5. Taemien