MSW-R vs. Orion VS54

Discussion in 'Heavy Assault' started by BobSanders123, Dec 18, 2014.

1. Mongychops

The bloom per shot is not different, the difference is the ADS moving CoF, which he did mention.
  2. MasterTater

BEFORE YOU STATE THAT I LIE - DO YOUR FKN HOMEWORK.

THE ORION AND ALL VS LMG WITH IT RECEIVED A MASSIVE MOVEMENT BLOOM DEBUFF.

IT WAS MEANT FOR THE ORION ONLY TO CATER ALL THOSE ****** CRYING TR AND NC WHICH ALREADY GOT THE BETTER WEAPONS FOR SEVERAL REASONS BUT IT BECAME ACTIVE FOR ALL VS LMG: THIS WAS A MISTAKE / BUG CALL IT WHATEVER YOU LIKE BUT IT IS IN THE GAME SINCE THE ORION NERF FOR ALL LMG OF VS.
  3. Drag0

I don't know because I'm not a scientist. But in my opinion I think the Orion is better. The MSW-R is one of my favorite rifles if loaded out right.
  4. Drag0

Its kind of funny seeing players with 4+/1 K/D saying stuff needs a nerf lol! Oh of course because we want you to just never die and have the most awesomeness stats and your mom will be so happy and finally you will get laid and might even get herpes to brag about to your friends.
  5. Mongychops

Nope, you lie.

https://forums.station.sony.com/ps2...cember-17-2013-9-30-am-pt-6-30-pm-cet.162621/

• All VS LMGs now match the LMG standard of having a 0.2 crouch move COF and a 0.4 stand-move LMG COF. The VS carbines and assault rifles retain their high moving accuracy because it offsets them having lower magazine sizes and a lower than average rate of fire, which are traits that the VS LMGs don’t share.
  6. MorganM

Prorion is the most overrated gun in the freak'n game. I just don't get it... internet myth that ignornat newbs keep perpetuating. It's a good gun but no where near the best or OP.
  7. MasterTater

"ORION IS OP"
    "BUT YOU HAVE ORION"
    "NERF ORION"
    = fake troll posts

spammed into reasonable VS suggestion or request posts to destroy any chance of constructive discussion by filling forum space with deceptive lies.