[VS] Sentinels

Discussion in 'Emerald (US East)' started by KiddParK, Aug 6, 2012.

1. Thentar

Sentinels Needs You!
    Looking for some wing men and women. Some courageous pilots! Do you have what it takes? Do you want to learn to be free as a bird? Sentinels Sparrow?
  2. LTROGUE

Hey Kidd! Awww man that's so kickass to see the Sents back! Im a hardcore WNx vet from the PS1 and would love to be a part of that! I'm going to reactivate my WNx forum account today and will be looking for the deets man! ;o] Since the server reset I'm currently playing a VS on Metis as WNxLTROGUE but I will look for you guys on himalia asap!
  3. LTROGUE

Thentar whats up old friend!!! =)
  4. Nitroman

What exactly is the VAnu Alliance?
  5. Thentar

Trying to live up to some of your lib flying :)
    How are you finding the new aircraft?
  6. KiddParK

at the moment it's just a cool (IMO) symbol and a loose affiliation of vanu outfits that try and coordinate in the field. I'm hoping to eventually gain some speed and get some bi-laws put together and make things official for the outfits that want to roll that way. For the others that just want to be friends and nothing official, that's cool too. Basically want to just be friends with the Vanu and help out other purples any way possible.

[IMG]

here are the basics...

that is, in essence, what I'd like the VA to someday become. I think it's a fairly easy set of rules to comply and even calling it rules i think is overstating it, it's just how people should treat each other. I'm too old to really understand all the seemingly mean talk i sometimes hear between the factions, the outfits, and the like. I have friends who wear Blue and Yellow and Red and Black. I respect my opponents outfits as well as my allies. At the end of a fight i will type GG to whomever won it if it was a good fight.

SNt
  7. shinjorai