Yesterday I got 570+ kills without dying. 1 man to farm them all #PSWorldRecord

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by IronfistNC, Jan 11, 2015.

1. Tibbers

Money is he also libbed it
    • Up x 1
  2. ComradeHavoc

Says the guy hiding 700 meters above a firefight in safety cr@pping explosives on players who are in several thousand times more danger than you are. Which takes little to no skill. I would congratulate your pilot more a lot than you.
  3. Dreadnaut

Hi, I'm Dreadnaut, and I was the pilot for the first 240 kills.

I'm a Liberator pilot, and I've been flying the Lib since the Tech Test prior to Beta. I have 1500+ hours in the pilots seat of the Liberator, and 15,000+ kills with the Tank Buster on several characters from different factions. To my knowledge there is only one person in the entire game with more than that many Tank Buster kills, and that's GlobeMaster from NC on Emerald. He's a fantastic Liberator pilot and uses the Tank Buster insanely well. He's about to hit 20k kills with it (amazing). What we do with the Tank Buster is not easy, if it was, there would be a lot more people with the kills to prove it.

This wasn't sitting at the flight ceiling farming infantry. We NEVER flew at the flight ceiling, not even once. We battled everything in the game including turrets, Skyguards, Walker Sundies, Vulcan Harassers, Lock-ons, ESF's with lockons, Liberators, Battle Galaxies, AV Turrets, etc. Anyone that knows me and how I fly is fully aware of my ability to use terrain to my advantage. When you're at the flight ceiling, there is no where to run.