Hitching or freezing

Discussion in 'Player Support' started by Tito, Oct 30, 2014.

1. AznsEatWeirdThings

besides this freeze lag problem we are all having at the moment, does anyone else see another laser when using a gun that has a laser equipped? when i switch to the pistol that i use with a laser equipped there's like another laser and when i move left and right that laser goes crazy
  2. P1GG

Same for me.

i5 3570k
    GTX660
    8gb DDR3 1333hz
    1tb HDD
    Win7 64
  3. Drasilov

SOE's patching disasters continue.

1] First ever CTD since I started playing - NC guy got a free kill while I was still in game.
    2] Game freezing for up to 20 seconds at a time every 10 mins or so.
    3] Some players now have incredibly long necks.
    4] Players still standing after they are dead.

I just throw my hands up in despair. For crying out loud - WHO TESTS THESE PATCHES????
    • Up x 2
  4. PWGuy93

Had that asked of me in game from a person with a flashlight, they saw two beams I only saw one from their weapon.
  5. Predator01cz

haven't had a single freeze that everyone kept whining about today

i7 3770 3.4GHz
    GTX 670
    16GB RAM
  6. HadesR

Add me to the freezing list .. Can last anywhere from 5-10 seconds .. Had a couple not only freeze the game but also the comp
  7. ProfGiggles

I have this problem too. Something is broken.
  8. Tekuno

Add me to list as well.
    last night the game ran great but today I can't play without freezing all the time.
  9. NoctD

Major fail this update is utterly useless.

Seeing the freeze/hitching issue as well.
  10. MacG32

• Up x 1
  11. WeEdNL

I tested some more with the cpu limiting and it still gives the stall but at a lower percentage, it doesnt matter, have to wait for a fix, lets say if I limit at 90% even when it is only using around 60 or 80% sometimes it will spike to 90% and cause a freeze for a few seconds.
    • Up x 1
  12. Chiefcinque