Seeking advice and possible outfit

Discussion in 'Emerald (US East)' started by GantryPengy380, Jun 1, 2014.

1. GantryPengy380

I'm currently a BR25 soldier with lots of repairing experience, a bit of experience in a group, and somewhere around 40 kills. In my early days, I thought about becoming a great pilot and joining [N], but they merged into SVO, and the recruitment thread for them (SVO) on these forums is very inactive. I've heard of a few great outfits on Mattherson TR, but it seems like most of the outfits I want to join have some requirement that I don't meet. That's about all I have to say for now, but if you have any advice or outfit recommendations, tell me!
  2. Icemanthemyope2

If you use a mic, like to play cohesive squad play, listen to orders and are not a drama queen, feel free to run with us Roughnecks.

Just befriend one of our officers: ViperSixAlpha, MrYakk, Icemanfive, or SirMarth01

cheers,

Icemanfive
  3. NoJumpers

As someone that has been in an outfit since Beta, and am currently running my own with 110+ people in it, I can say that what I think is most important to an outfit is Community (TeamSpeak, Ventrilo, etc.), an Active player base (Squads/Platoons running daily), and Organization (Training, Officers, Ranking structure, etc.). If you can find an Outfit that has those 3 thing and most importantly makes sure that their player base is having fun (Which in my opinion should be every outfits main goal) then your game play experience will be a lot more enjoyable and it may open up the doors to new possibilities, because God knows it did for me. Wish you the best of lux in finding an outfit to call home.
    - Lux Eterna
  4. GantryPengy380

Sorry Iceman, but Roughnecks is just one of those outfits with a requirement that I don't meet.
  5. GaBeRock

I'm currenfly my own one-man air outfit, Kittyhawk [KHWK].