Looking for an air outfit/outfit that uses air a lot.

Discussion in 'Miller (EU)' started by Ubad00d, Apr 6, 2014.

1. Ubad00d

Main, Ubad00d2

https://www.planetside2.com/players/#!/5428011263375115793

My Miller char, Ubad00d3 (playing in an infantry outfit wasn't nice for certs XD)

https://www.planetside2.com/players/#!/5428029729509064033/vehicles

I used to be in CONZ but that kind of infantry play didn't really suit me (although they are great at what they do). I'm looking for an outfit which, although doesn't have to fly all the time, at least has a consistent strong presence in the air with top pilots - including the air squad with outfit objectives is also much appreciated :p. I've got a mic and ts/mumble.

I have a lot of experience with all ESFs and I'm decent with lib flying/gunning, now days I'm spending most of my time flying but I enjoy all vehicles really, and if you're outfit is doing some nice infantry play + air/ground then that's great. If you're interested in my other chars (got a couple br30-40s), just search Ubad00d/Ubadood on the players site and it'll have some letters or a number on the end - https://www.planetside2.com/players/#!/search/ubad00d
  2. Bvenged

Outfits with squad-strong, capable air presence (every night) whose air works with the ground forces?

VS - DIGT,
    TR - BRTD,
    NC - WASP.

NC - ABTF is your best bet for pure air, but they don't have any ground contingency or set operations. Then again they take visitors and friends.

Late edit:
    I want to give a shout-out to MCY air as well. They run capable air too, though I'm unsure if it's dedicated air or just "as and when".

But yeah, I'm gonna' advertise my own outfit WASP. We highly value the use of daily air and armour squads alongside adaptable infantry in our operations and organised play.