Scheduled Maintenance February 27th, 2014 6 AM PT (3 PM CET)

Discussion in 'Official News and Announcements' started by RadarX, Feb 26, 2014.

1. Eyeklops

Ya, I always get a spelling/grammar mistake in the first draft, but I do proof read quickly. Lost too many posts to crashes during proof reading. So now I post, then proof read and correct.
    • Up x 1
  2. Anthrage

I am new to PS2 and he ways of it's devs, and that of SOE. I do however love the game, and have supported it by buying station cash...but these voice callouts have effectively ruined the game for me. I'm an engineer..., which means these callouts are non-stop, WHICH MEANS I am constantly giving away my position. Are you ******* kidding me? Please for the love of god, roll this back...why would you force players to tell the enemy where they are...it's insane.

3. cruczi

Since when did lack of perfect grammar make anyone stupid? Language is just one aspect of human cognition, and not everyone speaks English as their mother tongue. Even among those who do, there are some very intelligent people who lack perfect grammar. I would be more inclined to define stupidity by lack of ability for logical reasoning. Think about that, then look at your post.
    • Up x 1
  4. ZenzotuskeN

Your Post already shows me despite you saying you know the definition of Donate you obviously do not, if your continuing this absurd argument that we Donated.

here is the definition of Donate:

"A donation is a gift given by physical or legal persons, typically for charitable purposes and/or to benefit a cause. A donation may take various forms, including cash offering, services, new or used goods including clothing, toys, food, and vehicles. It also may consist of emergency, relief or humanitarian aid items, development aid support, and can also relate to medical care needs as i.e. blood or organs for transplant. Charitable gifts of goods or services are also called gifts in kind."