Can i run this game ? :S

Discussion in 'Player Support' started by Faroom, Nov 17, 2013.

1. Faroom

hi guys , im new at this game .. and i just wanna know if i can run this or not .. i have a realy basic setup ..

Intel® Core™ i5-3350P CPU @3.10GHz
    processor 3,12 GHz
    RAM 8,54 Go
    video cardNVIDIA GeForce GT 620
    video card memory 4.24Go
    818,28 Go
    Download speed 2,13 Mo/s (17 mbps)
  2. Alexlightning7

yes. Not very well, but yeah. With latest patch, it should be playable at low settings.
  3. Cheap_Shot

Only issue i see is the 620 gt i would if i was you try and play this game at medium settings and play with them from there (low flora low/off shadows) etc this game tends to play faster if you play it at Medium+ settings (low redirects pressure onto the processor) which is usually the bottleneck for this game and causes most peoples low FPS.

I played this game on a phenom 980 for a long time in large battles(several hundred people) i was skimming the 15-20 mark never above that but around there... And your cpu is better than that also with the new Patch i bet you will be 25 in large battles or more.
  4. ironeddie

Minimum System Requirements
    OS - Windows XP
    Processor - Intel Core 2 Duo E6850 or higher / AMD Phenom II X2 or higher
    Memory - 4 GB RAM
    Hard Drive - 15 GB free
    Video Memory - 256 MB RAM
    Video Card - nVidia GeForce 8600 series or higher / AMD or ATI 4850 series or higher
    Sound Card - DirectX compatible
    Recommended System
    OS - Windows 7
    Processor - Intel i5 processor or higher / AMD Phenom II X6 or higher
    Memory - 8 GB RAM
    Hard Drive - 15 GB free
    Video Memory - 1,024 MB RAM
    Video Card - nVidia GeForce GTX 560 series or higher / AMD HD 6870 or higher
    Sound Card - DirectX compatible

So above is the given system requirements. Your pc meets the reccomended requirements.