Phantom Company (PTMC) Recruiting.

Discussion in 'Cobalt (EU)' started by Eidelon, Jan 15, 2013.

1. thestrangeguy

IGN: TheStrangeguy
    BR: 13
    Experience: Since it popped on steam i've clocked 22 hours into PS2 (before that my previous rig was not up to it, didnt stop me from trying tho)..
    Otherwise I have little experience in multiplayer FPS

I mostly play as the heavy assault, simply because the shield gives me the survivablity I need to stay alive and kill things.
    I guess it's a remnant of my previous rig where 20 fps at best kinda forced me into using it :p. I am however not shy of using other things, but my flying skills are negligible.

I really Really want to participate in some highly organized play with proper chain of command. We are fighting a War here people, and wars tend to be won by soldiers and not by farmers with guns.

It would seem I can find that here and therefore I would love to join.

Strangeguy
  2. Danvers

In Vanu's name i bump this thread
  3. xxx73

• In-Game Name: xxx73
    • BR: 50
    • Roles you are interested in: Engineer, support, Sunderer driver, turret operation, sniper, AA max
    • Experience with FPS's and/or Planetside 1/2: PS1 a long time
    I like to try to influence the battles with good placement of Sunderer and using turrets as suppressive fire. I loved to use deployments in PS1 to create front lines.

Since PS2 is more team-oriented than PS1 I really like to be part of an outfit so we can influence the battles more than I can alone.
  4. astroman101

in game name: Alurea
    roles intreseted : medic heavy assualt Lightning driver.

experience.. mostly mmorpgs: played a few fps's in the past few years but not many
  5. Eidelon

xxx73 - Officers have you added to their friends list and will contact you as soon as possible.