[QoL Improvements] Point by Point - Goat Sack Style

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by GoatSaxRabbi, Jun 29, 2013.

1. GoatSaxRabbi

Im a BR 99 (Goatsack) and I have been running an outfit of around 130-150 for over 6 months now. We have high activity rates on Waterson and have a very insightful and energetic/positive player base. I would like to impart some of our ideas that I have heard since GU11 on the forums. Im going to write this in the first person because most of these ideas I have written down in notes by my cpu, but I am translating them here myself.

I would like to first acknowledge the great job that SoE has done in many facets of the game from the organizational side - making maps a little more interactive and allowing for nice squad layout diversity. Being able to know who is in what vehicle and what their location is from the platoon loadout is very cool. I have loved that change.

Here are some ideas that have/havent worked and ways they could be shaped to work for the majority of the community.