TR is ridiculous

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by Blacsktab1337, Jun 2, 2013.

1. Blacsktab1337

I play on Briggs, and TR are so OP. They take up most of the map!

Id like to see SOE nerfing TR, or atleast balancing it out a bit between VS and NC
    • Up x 1
  2. Sapare

Not to be a ******, but I will be the most friendly of the replies you will get.

You just asked people how to fly and states that you barly have 50 certs, don't make a post talking game balance
    • Up x 4
  3. TerryTenMen

And you have a racist name
  4. Blacsktab1337

excuse me? Im BR 9, And have been playing for a year (took a break and not a dedicated player just play casual)

So dont say im a noob and cant talk about Game balance, I just struggle to get certs, thats all. And my name wasnt supposed to be racist, It was just a colour i thought of...

Blacky
  5. Caserion

Maybe the players are better than you?

I don't know, i usually get my *** kicked by some Vanu on Woodman, doesn't mean their weapons are OP, and i know that for sure since i played some vanu (till BR 20) to see how strong they were, not that strong...

Could you maybe tell what exactly is OP about the Terran Republic?
    • Up x 1
  6. gigastar

Youre using an instance of faction dominance as a basis to nerf an entire faction.

And you want us to assume that youre not a noob?
    • Up x 13
  7. SgtBreastroker

TR on Briggs aren't that great. Any faction that has NWG usually has half the map. There are no population imbalances on Briggs.

VS reign supreme.
    • Up x 1
  8. NeverWas

not sure if successful troll , or social behavior research student .....
    • Up x 12
  9. gigastar

I stand corrected.
  10. Paulus

Sorry old chap, minor confliction there. You've been playing for a year on a game that's only been on general release for 6 months?