What are you bad at?

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by SinerAthin, Apr 11, 2013.

1. Eclipson

I'm bad at getting headshots. I practice and practice in the VR, but when I get into any sort of combat situation, I just kind of fail. Also, I am horrid at sniping. I just can't do it, no matter how hard I try. The sway is to much for me.
  2. Veri

I'm bad at kill denying, bailing and or logging out when I am going to be killed by an enemy ESF.
  3. Pikachu

Tank combat. I have no idea how to properly use tanks in combat. How to aim, how to avoid enemy shells etc. I just feel that I waste my tank.

Patience. I often ignore the need for safety because I want to do stuff. Should I look around more before I start repairing the generator? Should I wait for my shield to recharge?

Sniping. I'm not good at hitting small things. I guess it's just being bad at aiming in general. :L It bothers me the most when it comes to using the falcon against infantry. I wish I had skills in that.

Dog fighting with airplanes. I have a feeling that enemy pilots laugh at me when they chase me.
    • Up x 1
  4. Cirevam

I'm so bad with target identification, especially at night. Terrans and Vanu both make use of black/dark grey as major colors on their uniforms so they naturally slip into the shadows. I've been trying to get around this by shooting at anyone that isn't wearing khakis.
  5. Addsome

Hmm lets see... I kind of suck at sniping long distance with a silencer on :O
  6. Blackinvictus

Pretty much doing ANYTHING in a Reaver...LIbs and Gals no problem. Reaver I just suck at..

Moves way too fast, can't stop, can't hover to pod, or if I manage to get into position I've overshot where I want to be and miss with all the pods, can't turn quick enough to engage enemy ESF's...I just lose all situational awareness trying to fly it.