Johannes Kaiser's Recent Activity

1. Johannes Kaiser liked HexJei's post in the thread [Vehicle] OP Harassers and Vehicle Cloaking..

I'm relatively new to the game (a little over 100 hours), and so far two specific things have me left scratching my head in frustration (in...

Jan 27, 2021 at 12:17 AM
  2. Johannes Kaiser liked Liewec123's post in the thread Your censorship is getting ridiculous.

It's a funny and unique way of censoring the words, sure. But nope, it cannot be turned off, sure there is a button that is SUPPOSED to...

Jan 26, 2021 at 8:28 AM
  3. Johannes Kaiser liked Demigan's post in the thread Your censorship is getting ridiculous.

I know you think you are the first person, but my first impression was that you are the second person (my second and third impression...

Jan 26, 2021 at 8:27 AM
  4. Johannes Kaiser liked ThanksPS2's post in the thread Thanks, PlanetSide 2..

They should do either what Rising Storm 2: Vietnam or Titanfall 2 do: - The former hides someone's death count in main gameplay and...

Jan 26, 2021 at 8:25 AM
  5. Johannes Kaiser liked ThanksPS2's post in the thread Thanks, PlanetSide 2..

Note: this has been copied over from a post I made on Reddit. I at least wanted to make my point known here for those who don't wish to use...

Jan 26, 2021 at 8:24 AM
  6. Johannes Kaiser liked ZDarkShadowsZ's post in the thread Thanks, PlanetSide 2..

Posts like this make me sad. Mostly because so much of it is true. A lot of older players end up suffering burn out and we just end up...

Jan 26, 2021 at 8:24 AM
  7. Johannes Kaiser liked KillerXDLZ's post in the thread [Suggestion] Can we talk about Player-Made-Bases?.

I don't think construction was ever been so detached from the game as it's now. When we had HIVEs constructions actually served the purpose...

Jan 26, 2021 at 12:23 AM
  8. Johannes Kaiser liked ZDarkShadowsZ's post in the thread TR Butcher.