What Has Happened to Planetside 2

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by Deice, Sep 9, 2019.

1. Deice

I am writing this to ask, why have YOU, DAYBREAK Games have screwed this game up so bad I don't even want to play anymore. This game was supposed to be the next step in the MMOFPS genre. You have officially ruined that. We are now a giant round based ******** shooter. Kill cam? Really? This is NOT what Planetside was supposed to be. I am a disappointed veteran player that is trying to have fun in a game I love and now almost hate to play. Stop changing the game, add content and, control cheaters. Blah, blah, I know... you have heard it before. Make me want play again! Stop appealing to the idiot round based snowflake players that you have been listening too. You had one job... :(
    • Up x 7
  2. Scrundle

This looks like criticism against DBG! Don't worry though, they have an excellent defence for that, they'll just call you a "Salty Vet" and disregard anything you say. Works like a charm, highly recommended.
    • Up x 2
  3. Skraggz

No they will not... this is the official forums... it will not even get read over
    • Up x 3
  4. Scrundle

Hahaha, you're right, that is true!
    • Up x 1
  5. OgreMarkX

Planetside 2 is now designed by a central planner. Central Planners always cause slow death to anything they touch.

Enjoy the slide.
  6. JibbaJabba

lol it's another one. C'mon show us on the doll where the kill cam touched you.

You people are not dealing with this thing well.
    • Up x 1
  7. PlanetBound

the doll. First time I laughed today.
  8. TRspy007