The Must-Nerfs...

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by cabbage1256, Nov 22, 2017.

1. cabbage1256

okay so years ago when i started playing it was simple class specifics. you had the HA a tank but slow and heavy hitting, you had the light agile fast shooting LA, then there was the Medic and its life saver abilities, and engies with their reps and anti vehicle capabilities, and then theres the infis with their long range bolt/auto snipers and covert tactics.
    these were simple classes for specific playstyles. now its been butchered. any class can carry carapace and assimilate and tank jsut as bad as the original HA while the current HA has garbage weps with pitiful TTK across the board, and a shield that no longer shields even the softest of hits. an infi can OHK me at any distance and win overshield or not. hell a medic can beat me on healing abilities. and all because the kiddies cried wolf and got the most used class nerfed months back. then they left.

seriously this game was lit a year ago before that nerf now its just sad. noone likes a cqc against infis and engies. sorry not sorry, it shouldnt even be viable. unless i hike out my credit card and buy a metric ****ton of implants till i get those golden implants im stuck hating the QoL ingame. i went from an average 2.5-3 kd down to a 1.9 max average because every playstyle is nothing like it used to be. oh and all those certs spent on the previously mained classes? nerfed. gone. or worse given to the other classes in the form of implants.

whats the point in having HA ingame currently? most AT is engie or fairy LA so theres that gone. and most people i see now who do bio farms are infi, LA, and MAX. theres gotta be a roll back

#makeplanetsidegreatagainLOL
  2. Corezer

... what's wrong with you?
    • Up x 10
  3. No0T