[VS] Ghosts of the Revolution [US East]

Discussion in 'Emerald (US East)' started by robo, Dec 7, 2012.

1. KekoLeke

Hey Robo, A friend and I are looking for a clan still, got your friend request but havent caught ya online, ign: CasandraDeezy
  2. AlexofUA

Dear Robo my name is Alex me 26 years old, i wery love aircraft/ heavy tanks and i wery good gunner whith dalton/zepfer/duster/helberd/supernova/saron and walkiria rockets gun. I have new character on Emerald but i want be need you and help each others from your outfit! In game i Alex26RUS ( my main character on Cobalt 53 battle rank but i not play there more ) Hope you assepted me) Whith regards Alex.
  3. 116mike

Hello, I am a fairly new player to this game, I have a lot of experience playing bf4, team-oriented and highly communicative, best on the ground. Quick learner as well, and willing to take some time out of game to really learn game mechanics and such. I just want to start off with an efficient team to work with. IGN: 116mike, br 15, have a mic. Thanks for your consideration, I hope to see you all on the battlefield!
  4. robo

Hello everyone, I have been somewhat preoccupied visiting family the past few weeks and have neglected this forum thread. If I haven't gotten to anyone yet, please just PM me here on the PS2 forum and I will get to you as soon as I can. Or, sign up on our website at www.gotr.us - if you already applied, try to find someone ingame to get you the TS info, I will hopefully be home in a few hours. Welcome to all of our new members!
  5. J3D1

GREAT TEAM !!!
  6. robo

GOTR is always recruiting team players! No BR requirement. If you're willing to work with your squad and use Teamspeak, we have a place for you. You can also check out our open squads, starting back up next week!
  7. SpikedFruitPunch

I'm quite new to this game, and I think that getting some time in with people who know what they're doing will help me out quite a bit.