To all you dedicated light assault's come on and join the thread!

Discussion in 'Light Assault' started by Redwave, Jul 10, 2014.

1. Redwave

Hello all of you Planetside 2 Flying Ninja serial killers (if that is a harsh name then go with Fairy). This thread is to ask you why do you like playing Light Assault so much. You are also welcome to share stories as to how you got to play LA in the first place, and also tell me those epic moments that has made you lose your nuts. Here's my share: When I started playing this game I enjoyed the infiltrator class so much, popped some heads, got my first SMG and made the fun even better. But I needed more excitement so I chose the Light Assault class. Made my road to 1000 certs and completed it, bought a suppressor, forward grip for my Mercenary and my two sticjs of C4. What fun! Auraxiumed my carbine and got the AC-X11, Reazor GD-23 and Gauss Compact S with all my custom attachments. Those guns are the bomb! With the X11's 200 bullet dmg and the Compact S' smoke 'nade launcher. It makes me feel like a true Assasin. THE END.
  2. Redwave

Share your favortie guns and stories we will be reading.
  3. KirthGersen

Shotgun cuz enemies don't need a chance to survive. It's a true NC way also:)
  4. DHT#

I've been using the Razor lately, and holy crap it's awesome.
    [IMG]
  5. cruczi

The shotgun from the quiz (Mauler) was the first NC weapon I auraxed. Had great fun with it, starting from a zero cert drifter light assault and upgrading it as I went along. The extended mag is pretty much mandatory, 6 rounds often aren't enough in tight spots.
  6. Redwave

Not really a fan of shotguns because they force me to get into a distance and I don't like that because they are only effective CQC and I can't add a suppressor which is my all-time favorite attachment to add on a weapon.
  7. Redwave