Any Air sunder shood be able to easy kill liberator!!!

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by Randomplayer11, May 14, 2014.

1. Huxer

Hey guess what, your post here. It provides no facts, no agreeable common knowledge, and no supported theories on gameplay in this game. All I am reading is a guy who is arguing for the sake of arguing. Iam luaghing at "what smart player do" I guess now too. Just to add a little Bukowski to the thread, define good :p
  2. Arsonix

Are you sure you don't have them mixed up? Because I've fired the walker at other sundies and done no damage at all. It wont even make hit markers. The ranger is the gatling gun and the walker is the flak canon.

Also OP I wonder do you even tell your passengers to get out and deploy burster maxes?
    • Up x 1
  3. FactionTraitsFTW

I could not agree more.
  4. axiom537

I don't know what to tell you. I have been playing this game for about 2 years now. Every thing I mentioned was based on fact, common knowledge and is supported by actual gameplay, try it, it works...Feel free to point out one thing I said that is not possible...

I have a tremendous amount of experience in Sunderers and Liberators I know exactly what each vehicle is capable of and how they match up. I've been in pretty much every situation imaginable and this is how I have countered sniping Dalton Lib's and it works well.

Ask any experienced players in here that work in coordinated groups and they will tell you a well maned sunderer is a beast and is in no way easy pickings for a liberator. But most people do not defend there sunderer let alone play in coordinated battle busses or have they gone head to head with one in a liberator and I can tell you from experience it is a pretty evenly matched fight...