Dignity of War Tactical [DIGT]

Discussion in 'Miller (EU)' started by Justicia, Jul 12, 2013.

1. Arquin

I have my NCs based on Anarchy & Rebellion

I could have made CapitalistArquin, though.
  2. huller

corporatesmurf
    corporateslave
    corporatepawn
    corporatetwat
    corporatemercenary
    CorporateHuller
    EZmodeHuller
    BlueHuller (so creative)
    #spawnascattermaxhuller
    AbuseVanguardshielduntillitgetsnerfedHuller
    complainabouteverythingthatkilledmeandlifeiscompletelyunfairformeHuller
  3. ValorousBob

Do it, I made mine CorporateBob.

(SpaceAmericunBob is Ruvan trying to impersonate me)
    • Up x 1
  4. ST0NEBRIDGE

Glad you've started Streaming Justicia you seem to be the ONLY Miller VS outfit that streams currently. That's a spot that needs to be filled so keep at it.

This is definitely the outfit that intrigues me most with regards to Miller VS. Keep at it :)
  5. Justicia

Thanks. I'm still a bit new to the streaming business, but I got a new mic, so have to set it up :).
    • Up x 1
  6. Surt

7. ST0NEBRIDGE

Well considering you just started Streaming there's no harm in keeping it casual, ie with your solo lib runs late at night & other shenanigans (Spider Mags) xD

It's handy just for keeping track of highlights etc too. (streaming)
  8. Justicia

Will keep it up :)
    • Up x 1
  9. ST0NEBRIDGE

Yeah i worded that very wrong :D

I guess it's because i play solo and i'm not familiar with squads/outfits and which ones are based on Miller. So If it doesn't say Miller in the title i would have no idea they're from our server.
  10. Justicia

Been a while since the last bump, but we're still very much alive and kicking, running ops twice a week, running infantry and air trainings, working together with DIG and TVA, and of course having a blast on teamspeak.

If you want to know more, check out our website or come join us on teamspeak and play with us at ts.dignityofwar.com:9988