Unscheduled - Re-certification Item Now Archived!

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by Dragon, Jan 6, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. smokemaker

Unscheduled - Re-certification Item Now Archived!

and no reasons why....
    but hey heres deathcam... lol
    • Up x 5
  2. TheBlindFreak

I'm curious to hear your reasoning behind that statement. I mean, you aren't limited in the amount of certs you can earn. So there isn't any "ideal" cert build that you would only achieve if you knew what you were doing (after the fact as the re-cert item would allow).
    • Up x 2
  3. TomaHawk

Then why didn't SoE come out and say that? At a minimum, they couldn't have been blamed for ignoring us.
    • Up x 2
  4. r1po

Make it only buyable/useable once.
    When i started playing, there was no VR.
    So i wasted some certs.
    Would be nice, but i don't bother that much if it never comes.
    • Up x 2
  5. smokemaker

why just once?
    I see no downside to being able to buy a re-cert coin, use it and redesign your characters abilities... where could this be used for bad?
    • Up x 4
  6. Spaw 13

Yep, waiting for an explanation.
    • Up x 2
  7. QueenVanuCeres

i hope one day this feature will be created :(
    • Up x 1
  8. NovaAustralis

I have a dream...
    that one day re-certification becomes a reality!
    That Terran and Vanu and NC can together enjoy the ability to reclaim their wasted certs!
    • Up x 2
  9. TheOriginalHellBent