WOW. What's up with Connery TR?

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by OldBess, Jan 24, 2014.

1. OldBess

I play mattherson and have a 80 NC there. I do quite well there too thank you very much. I went to make alt on connery. BIG DIFFERENCE between servers.

Last 2 nights all I get is intentionally teamkilled as in frinedly heavies killing my lightning/prowler with decimators crap like that. Friendly LAs C4ing my tanks, etc.

When I am not getting teamkilled in gross and intentional ways I am battles with NC they are hitting me with tank shells/ mana turrets/ and whatever else with "pinpoint" accuracy (as in they do not miss) from all directions beyond visual range. I mean I can't make it out of a vehicle pad without dying half the time from soemthign i cannot even see.

Can we say Twilight Zone?

social misifts? hackers? psychopaths? mentally challenged?

I am a veteran player and never have encountered this debauchery in 80 levels as an NC on mattherson soo my question

WHAT THE F IS UP WITH CONNERY???
    • Up x 1
  2. Bevet

Something is terribly wrong with connery, roll TR on waterson.
  3. Robes

I wish i could log in to see this dramaz, but my video card decided it wanted to die a couple days ago :(
  4. Rogueghost

I have no experience with friendlies intentionally TKing me here on Connery, when I do get tk'd its often less than 10% of the damage or I walked in front of someone's shotgun.

Most of the NC on Connery are also pretty bad, being little more than mindless zerglings, I have no experience with any NC outside of the couple dozen good ones having pinpoint accuracy either.
  5. Paperlamp

TKs are rare for me on TR connery honestly.