Harasser Refund Please

Discussion in 'Player Support' started by Levexaeus, Dec 17, 2013.

1. Norse

These jerk offs promised complete recerts months ago. What makes any of you think the give a crap about wasted harraser certs?
    SOE works alot like obama care. Its a great big chit sandwich and every one gets to take a bite.
    • Up x 1
  2. Vytality

Dude, you must not have played a lot of MMOs. You have expect EVERYTHING to get nerfed at one time or another. Just enjoy the time you had with your OP harassers. You likely earned all the certs back that you spent on it anyway. Just learn to not spend anything in a game that you are not willing to lose, and you will start to enjoy life a lot more.
    • Up x 2
  3. EViLMinD

Please... tanks are slow and boring. For both my Van and lightning I've maxed every primary and secondary gun, chassis, worthwhile utility and defense. Sure, as a driver I can make more certs/kills in a tank. But, it won't be nearly as much fun.

It took skill to be a truly great Harasser driver. Not everyone can do what I do behind the wheel. Anyone who has been on a few rides with me will attest to this.

This sucks. Lame tank weenies and infantry scrubs whined and whined till SOE made things easy for them. Rather than use intelligent teamwork or A2G or counter harass (god forbid), the Harasser just had to be OP. "We can't kill this easy so it's unfair!!"

Ya, the Harasser may have needed some tweaking. But, no way in hell did it need to be neutered.
    • Up x 2
  4. m44v

You get a refund if you forfeit all the XP and certs the harasser helped you to win, deal?
    • Up x 2
  5. oberchingus

Hear Hear!!

Harasser refund pls indeed, and all the weapons etc...

So much for planetside 2. Anyone know of any other games that have Harasser + Halberd type fast paced fun?

fodollah and Regius are not gonna like this!!
    • Up x 2
  6. oberchingus

So anyone who isn't a lemming should basically forfeit their XP eh?

Good call.
    • Up x 1