[Event] Star Fleet Shipyard Halloween Quest

Discussion in 'Player Creations & Events (Player Showcase)' started by Elkay, Oct 17, 2016.

1. Elkay Trailblazer

Hey everyone ;)

Apparently, a Ferengi with an odd sense of humor found his way to my claim. He's hidden a Pumpkin somewhere within the claim boundaries and it's up to you to find it.

The first person to tweet me a picture of its location @ElkayEQ wins the Enterprise. Please include your in-game name along with your screenshot in Twitter.

If you haven't had time to see the Ship yourself, you can find it on the Gallery by entering either my name (Elkay) or Enterprise and that'll bring up everything you'll need to find it.

I'll supply the template...the million or so Plastic and other materials required to assemble it are on you!

I'm by no means a content expert so as you may expect, my "quest" is pretty small...but i warn you, the build is quite large and the gourd is not just sitting on the ground waiting for someone to walk up to it. You'll have to jump thru a few hoops before you'll be allowed access to hidden nugget of orangy goodness :)

Feel free to shoot me an in-game mail if you have any questions. The quest is complete right now but I've turned off several key components to prevent anyone from discovering the location in advance. Despite this I highly recommend stopping in and wandering around if you're serious about finding the prize.

The Shipyard itself is a personal project that i expect (and hope!) to be working on over the next year so its by no means complete. Please excuse the mess...i'm currently hard at work teaching snakes to kick :)

-LK
    Helie, WhiskyJack and GoddessV like this.
  2. Phierce Trailblazer

Sounds like a good time and what an amazing prize. I may have to give this a go.
    WhiskyJack likes this.
  3. McNerdofWar Founder