NO DEV POSTS IN 7 DAYS!!!!

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by alienwork, Mar 12, 2019.

1. alienwork New Member

Has anyone else noticed that there hasn't been a Dev or mod post on this site in seven days? I've made two threads that haven't been answered as well as I've pm'd Dev a few times with no response.
  2. Carmen696 Member

yes we have noticed. Its just that we have given up on them :(
  3. kdot Member

How do you expect them to work and improve the game if they are on the forums all day. Think about it...
  4. Cole_MacGraft Member

how do you expect them to know what's wrong with the game if they don't visit the forums
  5. RuTH0X Member

Come on man.. They are playing the game? No ?!

LOL ?

6. Cole_MacGraft Member

Idk of I was a dev and this was my game and I played it. I would be fixing this stuff asap
  7. TyrellCorp New Member

The team should give some type of road map which would give us a timeline of what they're working on.. I liked the first two weeks of the season, they communicated fairly well and had a couple patches.. however, we haven't heard from them in a while and didn't get a large gameplay patch as of yet.. same old, same old I guess
  8. RuTH0X Member

Yep.. I think I surrender.. Ill quit this forum, anyway, its kind of useless.. just more frustrating.. Ill just play, shut up.. and theoretically, I wont have to pay anymore for premium, so *** that.. They are supposed to bring a HUGE patch this week.. lets see.. last chance for me I think..

SO sad, I LOVE this game..
  9. AlhpaBravos Member

The impression i get from respawn (apex legengs) is that there far more proactive with their bug fixes and exploits than most of these devs who run live services and batttle royale games. There often in the news for nerfing this or cracking down on cheaters. Really wish that company was developing h1z1.