Antonia Bayle Guide Events

Discussion in 'EverQuest II Guide Events' started by Ryleth, Apr 22, 2015.

1. Yareth SWAT EQ

Let me look at the schedule and see what we can come up with!
  2. Forestyne SWAT EQ2

A lonely bard will need your help in the Frostfang Sea on Friday, February 15, around 11:00 am PST, as he tries to fix the mess he's made of proposing on Erollisi Day!
  3. Geo New Member

Greetings all :)
    Im new to this end of the forums and I wanted to know if the Kael or be Kaeled (think thats what it's called) guide quest will be offered again? I believe it rewards an enlargement item?
    Thank you and take care. ;)
    Yareth likes this.
  4. Yareth SWAT EQ

I will look into it for you!
    Geo likes this.
  5. Forestyne SWAT EQ2

A nobleman will be seeking help near the Claymore statue in Antonica on February 15 at 7am after hearing a damsel has been bewitched.
    Yareth likes this.
  6. Willowmyst New Member

7 am is awfully early, sorry to have missed this, but I presume another opportunity will be forthcoming
  7. Luna New Member

hiii can we have Erollisi's Messenger guide quest this weekend? ty ty!! =)
  8. Alenna Member

any chance that some time soon you might do the CD guide quest again?
  9. Kellin Senior EQ2 Valor

Today at 4:00 PM PST be on the lookout for an ogre in New Halas around the tradeskill area. Seems he has a plan to win a contest and needs some help
  10. Croakis Guide EQ2 Antonia

I have heard that a small band of orcs are planning to look for help in Commonlands on Wednesday 2-20 around 4:30pm pacific. Seems they have been having some problems with some priests of their order... ;)o_O

More Soon!:rolleyes:
  11. Forestyne SWAT EQ2

The Stormshield clan will be looking for mighty hunters in the Eastern Wastes at 4pm on Februrary 27.
    Rosyposy likes this.
  12. Kellin Senior EQ2 Valor

Be on the lookout for a somewhat confused barbarian in the Commonlands this evening around 4:30 PM PST. He is really quite harmless