Ninwa's Recent Activity

  1. Ninwa replied to the thread Thurgadin Guide Events.

    On Thursday May 21st a Froglok named Lillyhop will be near the wizard spires in the Moors of Ykesha handing out maps to Luclin. She'll be...

    May 20, 2020
  2. Ninwa replied to the thread Thurgadin Guide Events.

    Thursday May 14th around 11:30am Pacific / 7:30pm UK / 20:30 EU / 9:30pm Moscow time Nainook Spiritseeker needs help regarding a lost...

    May 13, 2020
  3. Ninwa replied to the thread Thurgadin Guide Events.

    Thursday March 12th Kimm Azureflame seems to want to share a fascination for fungoids with you in Frostfang Sea. She'll be around at 8:00am...

    Mar 11, 2020
  4. Ninwa posted a new thread.

    Guide Anniversaries - 4th Quarter (October, November & December) - 2019

    Guide Anniversaries - 4th Quarter - 2019 Please join the Elders and the Personnel Team, in congratulating everyone who celebrated an...

    Forum: News and Discussion

    Mar 2, 2020