Thurgadin Guide Events

Discussion in 'EverQuest II Guide Events' started by Ninwa, Apr 17, 2016.

1. Ninwa Senior EQ2 Isle of Refuge

Monday 15th July a gnome named Phire Wurcs seeks help with one of his experiments. He'll be in The Commonlands at 11:00am Pacific / 7:00pm UK / 20:00 EU / 21:00 Moscow time
  2. Katamarrant Guest

Hmmmm !! Never says never :p!

Have a look to (there are others one) : https://forums.daybreakgames.com/gu...adin-guide-events.5343883/page-17#post-433543

this one is in date of 04/09/2019

Promise I will take care of posting a note in this forum next time I will run "The Nebulous Newsies" quest
  3. Riversongs New Member

Sorry for the confusion... I had missed the in-game announcement for the last one.
    I'm new to this server and having a blast here. :)
    Very excited you are bringing the event back, < happy dance> I really appreciate the guide events, you guys are great!
    Katamarrant likes this.
  4. Riversongs New Member

I would love to see the quests, A Tinkerer's Clockwork Catalog and The Tome of Tinkering on this server.
    Pretty please with honey and sugar on top ;)
    Zartayn and Katamarrant like this.
  5. Katamarrant Guest

Do you dream of detonating Lesser Faydark? Blitzklang the gnome is dreaming exactly like you :) Maybe you could help him on 07/23/2019 at about 9:00 AM PDT / 04:00 PM BST / (18h00 Paris Time) / 19h00 moskow in Steamfont Mountains. If you don't, no worries, you will be able to ask him about The Tinkerer Clockwork Catalog :p
    Zartayn and Riversongs like this.
  6. Zartayn New Member

Still waiting for news about the Newsies or Guides Guide quests appearing on Thurgadin :)
    Thank you in advance :)
    Riversongs likes this.
  7. Marae New Member

I second that interest in Newsies and the Guides Guide quests, plus I want to thank you for the two guide quests during Tinkerfest! I managed to catch both of them. Great fun!
    Riversongs likes this.
  8. Zartayn New Member