Trouble with sales crates, boxes, bags

Discussion in 'Players Supporting Players' started by Free, Sep 13, 2018.

1. Free New Member

Hi. I can't put anything new in my sales crates or other containers. I can take things out and change prices, but I can't put in anything new. I asked in chat on my server and others were having the same problem. Just checking to see if it is widespread and making sure it was a known problem. Thanks.
  2. Eradani Well-Known Member

if you're not subbed, you can't put new stuff on the broker even if you've got a grandfathered silver account
  3. Free New Member

I have a subscription. Just renewed it for a year last week.
  4. Eradani Well-Known Member

ok, just thought i'd check if there was gas in the tank first
  5. Mermut Well-Known Member

Some of the items.. like exothermic manastones, can't be put in as stacks. If the stacks are broken down into individuals, they will go in.
    it's very odd.
  6. Ephras Active Member

I can't put anything up for sale on broker. No stacks, no singles either.
  7. Jennamarie New Member

Same. Made a post on it as well, but it's in general gaemplay..
  8. elflover Well-Known Member

Having the same problem, but its letting me put stacked buildings blocks but nothing else in them. And earlier today i couldn't put anything in them....
  9. Luchi New Member

It's bugged big time. I can pul 1 of 5 items out and it won't let me put them back in even though there are same items in broker.
    On Skyfire server if that is important.
  10. SirPommes New Member

I do have the same problem right now. Cant put any new stuff in the crates but can pull items out
  11. Fiadhe Member

I have this problem too. I can remove stuff from broker but cannot place new stuff in the crates.
    Also having a problem with the red zone in Concordium. It takes quite a few movements back and forwards to acces the area.
  12. Dude Well-Known Member